top of page
Featured Posts

Recipe (Video): Strawberry & Mango Supercharged Smoothie

I created this recipe with GreenNiche's BonCare product. I wanted a healthier fruit smoothie which would both energize me, as well as give me the essential nutrients missing from my diet! Being a fruit juice fanatic, I wanted these yummy fruits as well as one spoon of BonCare goodness to boost my brain, liver, heart and kidneys health. BonCare - Ajwa date seed powder is high on fiber, antioxidants and has anti-tumor properties.

Visit GreenNiche's website for more information on their BonCare product and use the code GoR for a 10% discount the product!

Ingredients:

1 bowl strawberries & mangoes

1/2 cup milk

2 table spoons yougurt

1 spoon BonCare powder (Spoon Available inside)

* You can add maple syrup to add more sweetness

Instructions:

1. Combine all fruits in a blender with ice

2. Mix a bowl of milk, yogurt & maple syrup

3. Pour it into the blender and add a spoon of BonCare powder

4. Blend well and serve chilled! :)

Tags:

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page